Text Content shortcuts

Fees

HomeService GuideFees

Golf Course

Fee for 18 holes golf course

Fee for 18 holes golf course information
Distinction Weekday Weekend (holiday) Remarks
Standard fee ₩120,000 ₩150,000
Internet member ₩110,000 ₩140,000
Cart fee 2seater : ₩40,000 / 3seater : ₩60,000 / 5seater : ₩80,000
Caddy fee ₩130,000

Fee for 9 holes golf course

Fee for 9 holes golf course information
Distinction Weekday Weekend (holiday) Remarks
Standard fee ₩60,000 ₩75,000
Internet member ₩55,000 ₩70,000
Cart fee 2seater : ₩20,000 / 3seater : ₩30,000 / 5seater : ₩40,000
Caddy fee ₩70,000

Partners

Close window

Here are the affiliated companies offering flight tickets, accommodations, and others at a reasonable price at your convenience when using Eco Land Golf Club.

Partners List
Distinction Partners Website Telephone number
Affiliates Namboo Country Club 남부회원남전용 -
Namboo Driving Range 연습장회원전용 -
Travel Agency
(Flight ticket, etc.)
Yes Tour www.yesgolftour.com 1588-9596
Hello Golf www.hellogolf.co.kr 1800-9087
X Golf www.xgolf.com 02-3153-0140
Welcome Jeju www.welcomejeju.kr +82-64-745-1000
Jeju Limousine Tour www.jeju7777.com +82-64-713-7725
Ace Tour www.jejuacegolf.com +82-64-747-8522
072 Golf www.072golf.com 02-830-2000
+82-64-742-4000(제주)
Jeju Tour Bank www.jejutourbank.co.kr +82-64-712-9700
JK Tour www.jejujk.com +82-64-748-7151
Golf Cube www.golfcube.co.kr 02-6925-0803
Davichi Tour www.davichitour.com +82-64-712-8245
Jeju Golf Plaza www.jejugolfplaza.co.kr +82-64-712-9353
Hello Jeju www.hellojeju.com 1644-+82-640
Hana Tour (Smart Tour) www.hanatour.com 070-8857-2279
Accommodations Ocean Grand Hotel www.oceangrand.co.kr +82-64-783-0007
Mei The Hotel www.jejumeihotel.com +82-64-766-8899
The Gallery Pension www.thegalleryjeju.com +82-64-784-4284
Noblet Youth Hostel www.noblet.kr +82-64-764-6007
Shinwon B&Bill Resort www.swresort.kr 070-4902-2885
Nang Pension www.nangpension.com +82-64-726-5566
Taxi Gyorae Call Taxi Gyorae-ri, Jocheon-eup, Jeju-si, Jeju-do, Korea +82-64-727-0082